Upcoming Events

52 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Diablo Vista Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 1 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 8 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 11 20177:00pmSing at the A's Game
Fri, Aug 11 2017 Singing at the A's Game!
Tue, Aug 15 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 22 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 29 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 5 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 19 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 26 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 30 2017 Ribs n' A Cappella
Sat, Sep 30 2017 1st Annual DVC Rib Cook-Off
Tue, Oct 3 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 10 2017 7:30 Rehearsal
Fri, Feb 2 2018 Coaching with Dale Syverson