Upcoming Events

7 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Diablo Vista Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 26 2019 Diablo Vista Chorus Coaching w/Ryan Heller
Sat, Apr 27 2019 Diablo Vista Show
Sat, Apr 27 2019 DVC Show
Thu, May 2 2019
to Sat, May 4 2019
 Regional Competition in Reno
Fri, May 31 2019
to Sun, Jun 2 2019
 Diablo Vista Retreat w/Erin Howden
Fri, Jul 19 2019
to Sun, Jul 21 2019
 Diablo Vista Coaching w/Ryan Heller
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Sat, Sep 21 2019
 International Competition