Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 28 20246:00pmDVC Guest Program--Come sing with us!
Sun, Jul 14 20249:00amCoaching with Erin Howden
Mon, Jul 15 20246:30pmFront Row Coaching with Erin Howden
Fri, Aug 16 2024
to Sun, Aug 18 2024
 Summer AIM (Diablo Vista Chorus)
Fri, Sep 27 2024
to Sun, Sep 29 2024
 Fall Adventures in Music (AIM) - with Anne Downton (Diablo Vista Chorus)
Fri, Oct 4 20246:30pmCoaching with Ryan Heller
Sat, Oct 5 20249:00amCoaching with Ryan Heller
Fri, Jan 3 20256:30pmCoaching with Erin
Sat, Jan 4 20259:30amCoaching with Erin
Fri, Feb 7 20256:30pmCoaching with Ryan
Sat, Feb 8 20259:30amCoaching with Ryan
Fri, Apr 4 20256:30pmCoaching with Erin Howden
Sat, Apr 5 20259:00amCoaching with Erin Howden
Thu, May 1 2025
to Sun, May 4 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2025 (Diablo Vista Chorus)